Sign In Forgot Password

Get in Touch With Us

 

Clergy Contact Information

Rabbi:  Melody Davis, rabbi@tbiyork.org

Cantor:  Lisa Levine, cantorlisa@tbiyork.org

 

Leadership Contact Information

Board President:  Steve Siegel, president@tbiyork.org

Vice President of Finance:  Toby Reigart, finance@tbiyork.org

Vice President of Faith and Practice:  Alyson Rubin, faithandpractice@tbiyork.org

Vice President of Temple Life:  Ellen Kay, templelife@tbiyork.org

Vice President of Communications:  Stefanie Sorkin, ssorkin@tbiyork.org

Vice President of Fund Development:  Jessica Brein, funddevelopment@tbiyork.org

Treasurer:  Mark Schmidt, treasurer@tbiyork.org

Secretary:  Alison Lingel, boardsecretary@tbiyork.org

Immediate Past President:  Rachel Kohr, rkohr@tbiyork.org

 

Office Contact Information

Executive Director:  Robyn Pottorff, executivedirector@tbiyork.org

office@tbiyork.org

(717) 843-2676

2090 Hollywood Dr., York, PA 17403

Wed, February 21 2024 12 Adar I 5784